Circumstances – Al'ard Palestine

Circumstances


Any personal information received will only be used to fill in your order. We will not sell or redistribute your information to anyone.

Return policy

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return your order and get a full refund. You can return your purchases for up to 120 days from the date of purchase. Return products must be in the condition that you received it in and in the original box and / or packaging.لية.

Shipping policy

Usually all orders will be shipped out the next business day.

For international orders, please contact us for shipping rates.

Damaged goods

If you receive damaged goods, please keep them in their original packaging and call or email us with a photo of the damaged items immediately without knowing the cause of the damage. You have 7 days to claim from the date of arrival, otherwise you will not be able to and we will replace the damaged goods without any additional charges.ة.

Incorrect order

If you receive a shipment from us with any mixed mix any wrong type olive oil size product etc please feel free to contact us or send email to us with a picture of what you received and we will put quick attention to it. Al-Ard Company does not make a final or alternative decision without your consent and expects the same in return. You must submit a claim within 7 days of delivery or you will not be ableفلن تتمكن

الظروف – Al'ard Palestine

الظروف


سيتم استخدام أي معلومات شخصية يتم تلقيها فقط لملء طلبك. لن نبيع أو نعيد توزيع معلوماتك لأي شخص.

سياسة الاسترجاع

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مشترياتك بنسبة 100٪ ، يمكنك إرجاع طلبك واسترداد أموالك بالكامل. يمكنك إرجاع مشترياتك لمدة تصل إلى 120 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء. يجب أن تكون المنتجات المرتجعة في الحالة التي تلقيتها بها وفي العلبة الأصلية و / أو العبوة الأصلية.

سياسة الشحن

عادة ما يتم شحن جميع الطلبات في يوم العمل التالي.

للطلبات الدولية يرجى الاتصال بنا لمعرفة أسعار الشحن.

بضائع تالفة

إذا استلمت بضائع تالفة ، فيرجى الاحتفاظ بها في العبوات الأصلية والاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بصورة للمنتجات التالفة على الفور دون الحاجة إلى معرفة سبب الضرر. أمامك 7 أيام للمطالبة من تاريخ الوصول ، وإلا فلن تتمكن من ذلك وسنقوم باستبدال البضائع التالفة دون أي رسوم إضافية.

ترتيب غير صحيح

إذا تلقيت شحنة منا بأي مزيج مختلط (أي نوع خاطئ من زيت الزيتون ، الحجم ، المنتج ، إلخ) من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا مع صورة لما تلقيته وسنضع الانتباه السريع إليه. لا تتخذ شركة الارض قرارًا نهائيًا أو بديلًا بدون موافقتك وتتوقع نفس الشيء في المقابل. عليك إرسال مطالبة في غضون 7 أيام من التسليم ، وإلا فلن تتمكن