Recipes for Palestinian food – Al'ard Palestine

Recipes for Palestinian food

Maqlouba Al-Freekeh

 Fattoush salad with thyme

 Iris Cake

Maftoul with vegetables

Tabbouleh Al-Maftoul

 

Freekeh kibbeh

Step 1: start preparing the filling

Mix 1/2 kg of ground meat with two chopped onions and saute them until dry. Add 1/2 cup of vegetable oil and continue stirring for 7 minutes. Turn off the heat and add spices 1/2 teaspoon salt 1/2 teaspoon black pepper 1/4 teaspoon nutmeg 1/2 teaspoon mixed spice 1/2 teaspoon cinnamonة قرفة

                Step 2: Start preparing the kibbeh dough

Wash the freekeh and soak 1/4 hour, then drain. Mix the freekeh with a chopped onion, then add the spices 1/2 teaspoon of cumin 1 teaspoon salt 1/2 teaspoon cinnamon 1/2 teaspoon black pepper 1/4 teaspoon nutmeg 1/2 teaspoon mixed spice. Add half a kilogram of beef and grind them together to prepare the kibbeh doughنة الكبة

                Step 3

Grease a 38 cm diameter tray with 3 tablespoons of fine ground extra virgin olive oil. Spread half the amount of the kibbeh dough on the tray and spread the filling evenly on top, then add the remaining layer of the dough to it. Press it firmly with your hands, then spread on its surface 3 more tablespoons of premium virgin olive oil and cut it with a knifeسكين

                Step 4

Before starting baking, add 3/4 cup of vegetable oil and put it in the oven at a temperature of 200 for one hour. During the first half of the hour, you must cover the tray with aluminum foil and then unfold it to make sure that the side edges of the kibbe have become brown.نية

وصفات لأكلات فلسطينية – Al'ard Palestine

وصفات لأكلات فلسطينية

مقلوبة الفريكة

 سلطة الفتوش بالزعتر 

 كعكة القزحة

مفتول مع خضار

تبولة المفتول

 

كبة الفريكة

الخطوة 1: البدء في تحضير الحشوة

امزجي 1/2  كغم من اللحم المفروم مع حبتي بصل مقطع واقليها حتى تجف، أضيفي لها 1/2 كوب من الزيت النباتي واستمري في التحريك لمدة 7 دقائق. أطفئي النار واضيفي عليها التوابل (1/2  ملعقة صغيرة ملح +1/2  ملعقة صغيرة فلفل أسود + 1/4  ملعقة صغيرة جوزة الطيب + 1/2   ملعقة صغيرة بهار مشكل + 1/2   ملعقة صغيرة قرفة

                الخطوة 2: البدء في تحضير عجينة الكبة

اغسلي الفريكة وانقعيها 1/4  ساعة ثم صفيها. امزجي الفريكة مع بصلة مقطعة ثم اضيفي عليها التوابل (1/2  ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون + 1 ملعقة صغيرة ملح + 1/2  ملعقة صغيرة قرفة + 1/2  ملعقة صغيرة فلفل أسود + 1/4   ملعقة صغيرة جوزة الطيب + 1/2  ملعقة صغيرة بهار مشكل).  أضيفي عليها نصف كغم من لحم البقر وقومي بطحنها معًا لتحضير عجينة الكبة

                الخطوة 3

ادهني صينية (قطر 38 سم) ب 3 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت زيتون الارض البكر الفاخر. وزّعي نصف كمية عجينة الكبة على الصينية و افردي الحشوة بالتساوي فوقها ثم أضيفي عليها الطبقة المتبقية من العجين. اضغطي عليها بيديك بقوة ثم وزّعي على سطحها 3 ملاعق أخرى من زيت زيتون الارض البكر الفاخر و قطعيها بالسكين

                الخطوة 4

قبل البدء بالخبيز ، أضيفي  3/4 كوب من الزيت النباتي وضعيه في الفرن على درجة حرارة 200 لمدة ساعة واحدة (خلال النصف الأول من الساعة يجب ان تغطى الصينية بورق الألمنيوم ثم اكشفيها) تأكد من ان الحواف الجانبية للكبة اصبحت بنية